4-H elects new officers

Photo provided/For The Newcastle Pacer
Newcastle 4-H newly elected officers from left: Riley Coffey, Taylor Elliott, Wyatt Nikodym, Connor Morrison, Kaitlyn Morgan and Emily Griffith

The Newcastle 4-H elected new officers for the 2017-2018 year Monday, October 23.

Taylor Elliott was elected as President, Emily Griffith as Vice President, Riley Coffey as Secretary, Kaitlyn Morgan as Reporter, Connor Morri-

son as Recreation Leader and Wyatt Nikodym as Cloverbud Youth Leader. They are all looking forward to an amaz- ing year in 4-H.

The next meeting will be Monday, November 27 at 4:00 p.m. at the Newcastle

Public Library Ball Room. For more information about Newcastle 4-H find them on Facebook, check out the Mc- Clain County 4-H website at http://oces.okstate.edu/ mcclain/4-h or call Tammy

Elliott 392-2321.

Leave a Comment